Global Presence

Worldwide GL Distributors & Representatives

GL Branch Offices

GL Headquarters

GL Communications Inc.
818 West Diamond Avenue - Third Floor
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Shelley Sharma at Ext. 114
Phone: +1 (301) 670-4784
Fax: +1 (301) 670-9187
Email: info@gl.com

GL Branch Offices

GL India - Bangalore
GL Communications India Pvt. Ltd.
#1, “Uma Admirality”,
Ground Floor, Bannerghatta Road,
Bangalore - 560029
India

Contact: Sanjeev Kulkarni
Phone: +91-80-40488400 Ext. 404
Fax: 91-80-40488401
Email: glindia@gl.com

for Career Opportunities, Finance and Administration
Contact: Madhav Galagali 
Phone: +91-80-40488400 Ext. 410 
Fax: 91-80-40488401 
Email: mgalagali@gl.com

 

GL China - Shanghai
5H, Hua Min Empire Plaza,
728 West Yan An Road,
Shanghai 200050
China

Contact: James Xin
Phone: 86-21-6237-0268, 86-21-6270-3066
Fax: 86-21-6237-0268 Ext 103
Email: glchina@gl.com

GL Distributors & Representative Offices

Europe

Germany, Poland, Austria & Hungary

AVOTEL Handels GmbH
Auhofstr. 164/1/11
1130 Vienna, Austria

Contact: Edmund Dziurdz
Phone: +43 676 7555575
Email: edmund.dziurdz@avotel.net

UK & Ireland

Laser 2000 (UK) Ltd.
Unit 9, Avro Court
Ermine Business Park, Huntingdon,
Cambridgeshire, PE29 6XS

Contact: Geoff Mudge
Phone: +44 1933 461666
Email: sales@laser2000.co.uk 

Czech Republic

TransTech Electronic s.r.o.
Hnevkovska 58,
148 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Contact: Pavel Vavrousek
Phone: +420261221039
Fax: +420 261221040
Email: vavrousek@transtech.cz
Switzerland

YOTAVIS AG
Hauptstrasse 28
CH-3250 Lyss
Switzerland

Contact: Stefan Junker
Phone: +41 31 312 48 48
Fax: +41 31 312 87 87
Email: info@yotavis.com


Netherlands

C.N. Rood B.V.
Blauw-roodlaan 280
2718 SK Zoetermeer

Contact: Wilbert Leenders
Phone: +31.79.360.00.18
Fax: +31.79.362.81.90
E-mail: wleenders@cnrood.com
Belgium & Luxembourg

C.N. Rood N.V./S.A.
Z.1. Researchpark 40
B-1731 Zellik
Belgium

Contact: Benny Polleunis
Phone: +32.2.467.03.50
Fax: +32.2.466.25.00
Email: bpolleunis@cnrood.com
Sweden, Norway & Denmark

C.N. Rood

Kanalvägen 1A
19461 Upplands Väsby
Sweden

Contact: Samuel Bondeson
Phone: +46 8 525 028 40
+31 79 362 81 90
Email: SBondeson@CNROOD.COM
France

Elexo
20 Rue de Billancourt
92100 Boulogne
France

Contact: Bruno Regaud
Phone: +331 4122 1000
Mobile: +331 4122 1001
Email: info@elexo.fr


Romania

TELEDATANET
Experience Innovation
27, Baciului Road
Cluj-Napoca, RO-400604
ROMANIA

Contact: Dinu Dragomir
Phone: +40-264-447999
Fax: +40-264-447988
Email: dinu.dragomir@teledatanet.com
Turkey

Partner Electronic
1879 Sok.
No:49 Karsiyaka – Izmir
Turkey

Contact: Yavuz Ince
Phone: +905074953679
Email: sales@partnerelectronic.com
Greece

ADAPTIT
4, Thoukididou str.,
14565 Agios Stefanos, Athens
Greece

Contact: Harris Avgoustidis
Phone: +30 210 5131640
Fax: +30 210 5124820
Email: havg@adaptit.gr
Italy

Arimas
Via Tiburtina Valeria Km 68,200
67061, Carsoli (AQ)
Italy

Contact: Maurizio La Rocca
Phone: +39 0863 1860547
Email: maurizio.larocca@arimas.com


Asia

India

Aparna Ecommerce Private Limited
II Floor, # 642, 8th B Main,
3rd Stage, 2nd Block,
Basaveshwar Nagar,
Bangalore - 560079
Karnataka, India

Contact: Raja (N.V) Deshpande
Phone: +91-09448113503
Email: raja@aparnainfonet.com
Taiwan

Systemcom Co., Ltd.
4F No.72 Sec. 2 Nanjing East Road,
Taipei 104, Taiwan, R.O.C. 

Contact: Dennis Ting
Phone: +886-2-2564-3456 Ext. 506
Fax: +886-2-2571-5077
Email: dennis.ting@systemcom.com.tw

Israel

RDT Equipment & Systems
22, Efal street
Petach-Tikva 4951122
Israel

Contact: Erez Gritzman
Phone: +972-3-645-0780
Fax : +972-3-645-0760
Email: erezg@rdt.co.il

Japan

ComWorth
2-35-7, Nishimagome
Ota-ku, Tokyo, 143-0026
Japan

Contact: Naoya Inoue
Phone: +81 (0)3 3777 0888
Email: inoue@comworth.co.jp 
  



Malaysia

Aviindos (M) Sdn Bhd.
No.3-1-1, Jalan 4/101C,
Cheras Business Center,
56100, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Contact: Naveendran Murthy
Tel: +603-9133 3513 / +6012-9032050
Fax: +603-9133 3523
E-mail: naveen@aviindos.com

Vietnam

Tien Hung Investment and Trade Company Limited
2nd Floor, No. 72, Lane 521,
Co Nhue Str., Ha Noi City,
Viet Nam

Contact: Mr Đinh Văn Tiến (David)
Phone: +84.4.62598027
E-mail: tihut@tihut.vn


Chuongmy., JSC
No.154, Quang Trung St,
Ha Dong, Hanoi,
Vietnam

Contact: Trinh Viet Huan
Phone: +84-4 33522319
Fax: +84-4 33522309
Mobile: +84(0)903257994
E-mail: sozo@chuongmy.com
South Korea

Daekyoung Techsys
#312, Jungwon Bldg.,
613-2, Mok-dong,
Yangcheon-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Contact: Kichul Park
Phone: 02-525-2181
Fax: 02-525-2182
Mobile: +82 1040802305
E-mail: kichul.park@dktechsys.com
Thailand

All Telecom Co.,Ltd
46 Soi Phetkasem 24,
Pakklong-Phasricharoen,
Phasricharoen,
Bangkok 10160

Contact: Siramet Rungsiyathaninon
Phone: +66 2 868-5615
Fax: +66 2 457-2371
E-mail: siramet.r@alltelecom.net


Australia

Australia & New Zealand

Maser Technology Group
Unit 9/ 15b Rodborough Rd
Frenchs Forest, NSW
Australia

Contact: Kevin Redmond
Phone: +612 9452 6062
Mobile: +61 (0)410 535 845
Email: kevin.redmond@maser.com.au


South & Central America

Rentametric

Contact: Alfredo Martin
Tel: +1-305-767-4000
E-mail: amartin@rentametric.com